top of page

The Evening's Agenda

5:00  Doors Open, Check-in and On-site Registration

5:30 Space Odyssey Exhibit Open to Guests

Appetizers and Non-Alcoholic Drinks Served

6:10 Welcome and Opening Remarks

Dan Powers, Executive Director, CO-LABS

Alan Rudolph, VP of Research, Colorado State University & CO-LABS Board Chair

Kristan Uhlenbrock, Senior Policy Advisor, The Institute for Science & Policy

6:30 Keynote: Dr. Alberto Conti, Ball Aerospace

6:50 Awards Presentation and Remarks

Welcome by Adam Bratis, representing the Alliance for Sustainable Energy

Welcome by Colorado Governor Jared Polis

Awards presented by Lt. Governor Dianne Primavera

Sally Anderson, Deputy Chief Staff, Office of U.S. Representative Joe Neguse

7:35  Closing Comments

Dr. Alan Rudolph, CO-LABS Board Chair

7:45 Dinner Buffet Reception with Awardees and Dignitaries

Heavy Appetizer & Dessert Buffet, Open Bar

9:00 Adjourn

bottom of page